

Attn: Shri V.S. Sampath, Chief Election Commissioner Attn: Shri Sudhir Tripathi, Deputy Election Commissioner

Sir,

Kindly refer to our letter of 22.03.2014 forwarding a list of Star Campaigners for Lok Sabha Elections in the state of Maharashtra in the PCs figuring in Schedule 3A.

In partial modification of that letter, I enclose a list of leaders who will be campaigning for the PCs figuring in Schedule 5 and 6 for the state of Maharashtra.

This is in fulfilment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(R. Ramakrishna)

Copy to:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Copy also to:

- 1. Shri Lal Krishna Advani
- 2. Adhyaksh Ji (Shri Rajnath Singh)
- 3. Shri Ramlal Ji
- 4. BJP State President, Maharashtra
- 5. BJP State Prabhari, Maharashtra
- 6. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

miseer CIRKS

440 001

· 22005700 फेक्स

: 23005787

S.NO. 16 11.

Names of BJP Leaders who will campaign for BJP Candidates for LOK SABHA ELECTION 2014 in MAHARASHTRA

Shri L.K. Advani 1.

5

- Shri Rajnath Singh 2.
- 3. Shri Narendra Modi
- Smt. Sushma Swaraj 4.
- 5. Shri Arun Jaitley
- Dr. Murali Manohar Joshi 6.
- 7. Shri Venkaiah Naidu
- 8. Shri Nitin Gadkari
- Shri Ramlal Ji 9.
- 10. Shri V. Satish
- Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan 11.
- Smt. Vasundhera Raj Scindia 12.
- Dr. Raman Singh 13.
- Shri Manohar Parikar 14.
- Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi 15.
- 16. Shri Gopinath Munde
- Shri Ananth Kumar 17.
- Shri Rajeev Pratap Rudy 18.
- Shri Shahnawaz Hassain 19.
- Shri Navjot Singh Siddhu 20.
- Smt. Smriti Irani 21.
- Shri Prakash Javadekar 22.
- Shri Shatrughan Sinha 23.
- 24. Shri Devendra Fadnavis
- Smt. Punkaja Kunde Palve 25.
- Smt. Jaywanti Ben Mehta 26.
- 27. Shri Ram Naik
- 28. Shri Eknath Khadse
- Shri Vinod Tawde 29.
- Shri Pandurang Phundkar 30.
- Shri Ravindra Bhusari 31.
- 32. Shri Pasha Patel
- Shri Sudhir Mungantiwar 33.
- Shri Madhu Chavan 34.
- 35. Shri Mahav Bhandari
- Smt. Poonam Mahajan Rao 36.
- Shri Atul Bhatkhalkar 37.
- 38. Adv. Ashish Shelar
- Shri Prakash (Anna) Shendge 39. 40.

Smt. Kantatai Nalavade



25.03.2014

R. Ramakrishna

S. No. 11 (R),

भारतीय जनता पार्टी Bharatiya Janata Party

21

IAS (Retd.) **MP (Rajya Sabha) Convener, Election Cell** Tel: 23005840(O) 23325258(R) Mob: 9899338889

Dated: March 22, 2014

To,

The Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan Ashok Road, New Delhi-110001

Attn: Shri V.S. Sampath, Chief Election Commissioner Attn: Shri Sudhir Tripathi, Deputy Election Commissioner

Sir,

I enclose a list of leaders of the **Bharatiya Janata Party** who would be participating in the election campaign pertaining to the current **General Elections** to the Lok Sabha 2014 in the State of MAHARASHTRA in the Parliamentary Constituency figuring in Schedule 3A.

This list may be treated as valid for the remaining Parliamentary Constituencies figuring in Schedule 5 and 6 for the State of Maharahstra, unless we forward an amended list for the remaining schedules within the prescribed time limit.

This is in fulfilment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(R. Ramakrishna)

Copy to:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Copy also to:

- 1. Shri Lal Krishna Advani
- 2. Adhyaksh Ji (Shri Rajnath Singh)
- 3. Shri Ramlal Ji
- 4. BJP State President, Maharashtra
- 5. BJP State Prabhari, Maharashtra
- 6. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

Prosect CRKS)

WSIT

Names of BJP Leaders who will campaign for BJP Candidates for LOK SABHA ELECTION 2014 in MAHARASHTRA gn

1. Shri L.K. Advani

.(

- 2. Shri Rajnath Singh
- 3. Shri Narendra Modi
- 4. Smt. Sushma Swaraj
- 5. Shri Arun Jaitley
- 6. Dr. Murali Manohar Joshi
- 7. Shri Venkaiah Naidu
- 8. Shri Nitin Gadkari
- 9. Shri Ramlal Ji
- 10. Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
- 11. Smt. Vasundhera Raj Scindia
- 12. Dr. Raman Singh
- 13. Shri Manohar Parikar
- 14. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
- 15. Shri Gopinath Munde
- 16. Shri Ananth Kumar
- 17. Smt. Hema Malini
- 18. Shri Navjot Singh Siddhu
- 19. Smt. Smriti Irani
- 20. Shri Prakash Javadekar
- 21. Shri Shatrughan Sinha
- 22. Smt. Najma Heptullah
- 23. Smt. Kiran Maheshwari
- 24. Smt. Jayawantiben Mehta
- 25. Shri Ram Naik
- 26. Shri Eknath Khadse
- 27. Shri Vinod Tawde
- 28. Shri Pandurang Phundkar
- 29. Shri Ravindra Bhusari
- 30. Shri Pasha Patel
- 31. Shri Madhu Chavan
- 32. Shri Vijay (Bhai) Girkar
- 33. Shri Prakash (Anna) Shendge
- 34. Smt. Kantatai Nalavade
- 35. Shri Chainsukh Sancheti
- 36. Smt. Manishatai Choudhari
- 37. Smt. Poonam Mahajan Rao
- 38. Shri Atul Bhatkhalkar
- 39. Shri Ram Shinde
- 40. Shri Kiron Kher

YAJAM Central Office 22.03.2014 Dad. New De