Arun Singh National General Secretary & Incharge, Head Quarter

भारतीय जनता पार्टी Bharatiya Janata Party

Ref. No. GS/HQ/17/12608

Dated: March 25, 2019

28103

The Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan Ashok Road, New Delhi-110001

Attn: Shri Sunil Arora, Chief Election Commissioner Attn: Shri Chandra Bhushan Kumar, Deputy Election Commissioner

Sir,

Τo,

I enclose a list of leaders of the **Bharatiya Janata Party** who would be participating in the election campaign pertaining to the current **General Elections** to the Lok Sabha 2019, in the State of MAHARASHTRA (Schedule 1 & 2).

Z.No. (R

प्राफेशन विश्वेत संस्था R & I Saathin.1

This list may be treated as valid for the remaining Parliamentary Constituencies figuring in Schedule 3 and 4 for the State of Maharashtra, unless we forward an amended list for the remaining schedules within the prescribed time limit.

This is in fulfilment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(Arun Singh)

Copy to:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Copy also to:

- 1. Shri Amit Shah, National President, BJP
- 2. Shri Ramlal Ji, National General Secretary (Org.), BJP
- 3. State President, Maharashtra, BJP
- 4. State Prabhari, Maharashtra, BJP



Names of BJP Leaders who will campaign for BJP Candidates for LOK SABHA ELECTIONS 2019 & Bye-Election to the Vidhan Sabha 2019 MAHARASHTRA (Schedule 1 & 2)

- 1. Shri Narendra Modi
- 2. Shri Amit Shah
- 3. Shri Rajnath Singh
- 4. Shri Nitin Gadkari
- 5. Shri Arun Jaitley
- 6. Smt. Sushma Swaraj
- 7. Shri Ramlal Ji
- 8. Shri V. Satish
- 9. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda
- 10. Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
- 11. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman
- 12. Sushree Uma Bharti
- 13. Smt. Smriti Irani
- 14. Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
- 15. Yogi Aditya Nath
- 16. Shri Vijay Rupani
- 17. Dr. Pramod Sawant
- 18. Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
- 19. Smt. Hema Malini
- 20. Shri Satpal Maharaj
- 21. Sushree Saroj Pandey
- 22. Shri Davendra Fadnavis
- 23. Shri Raosaheb Patil Danve
- 24. Shri Suresh Prabhu
- 25. Shri Vijauatao Rajatlar
- 26. Smt. Poonam Mahajan Rao
- 27. Shri Chandrakant Dada Patil
- 28. Shru Sudhi Mungantiwar
- 29. Shri Vinod Tawde
- 30. Shri Eknath Khadse
- 31. Smt. Punkaja Munde
- 32. Shri Vijayrao Puranik
- 33. Shri Sujeetsingh Thakur
- 34. Shri Atul Bhatkhalkar
- 35. Adv. Ashish Shelar
- 36. Shri Madhu Chavan
- 37. Shri Madhav Bhandari
- 38. Shri Sambhaji Patil Nilangekar
- 39. Smt. Vijaya Rahatkar
- 40. Shri Dilip Kamle



25.03.2019