Arun Singh National General Secretary & Incharge, Head Quarter



भारतीय जनता पार्टी Bharatiya Janata Party

Ref. No. GS/HQ/17/4018

Dated: May 01, 2024

MAY 2024

106.2

To, The Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan Ashok Road, New Delhi-110001

Attn: Shri Rajiv Kumar, Chief Election Commissioner

Sir,

I enclose a list of leaders of the **Bharatiya Janata Party** who would be participating in the election campaign pertaining to the current **General Elections** to the Lok Sabha 2024, in the State of MAHARASHTRA in the Parliamentary Constituencies figuring in Schedule-5.

This is in fulfilment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.



Yours faithfully,

(Arun Singh)

Copy to:

4.

Seer CH

DECHAIC

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra

Copy also to:

- 1. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda, National President
- 2. Shri B.L. Santhosh, National General Secretary (Org.)
- 3. State Prabhari, Maharashtra
 - State President, Maharashtra



6-ए, दीनदयाल उपाध्याय मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110 002, दूरभाष : 011-23500000 फैक्स : 011-23500190 6-A, Deendayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi-110 002, Phone : 011-23500000 Fax : 011-23500190

2 - 1

Names of BJP Leaders who will campaign for BJP Candidates for Lok Sabha Election 2024, in the State of MAHARASHTRA (Schedule-5)

- 1. Shri Narendra Modi
- 2. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda
- 3. Shri Rajnath Singh
- 4. Shri Amit Shah
- 5. Shri Nitin Gadkari
- 6. Shri Yogi Adityanath
- 7. Dr. Pramod Sawant
- 8. Shri Bhupendrabhai Patel
- 9. Shri Vishnu Deo Sai
- 10. Dr. Mohan Yadav
- 11. Shri Bhajan Lal Sharma
- 12. Shri Devendra Fadnavis
- 13. Shri Chandrashekar Bawankule
- 14. Shri Shiv Prakash
- 15. Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
- 16. Shri Narayan Rane
- 17. Shri Piyush Goyal
- 18. Shri Anurag Thakur
- 19. Shri Jyotiraditya Scindia
- 20. Smt. Smriti Irani
- 21. Shri Raosaheb Danve Patil
- 22. Dr. Dinesh Sharma
- 23. Shri Ashok Chavan
- 24. Shri Vinod Tawde
- 25. Adv. Ashish Shelar
- 26. Smt. Pankaja Munde Palve
- 27. Shri Chandrakant (Dada) Patil
- 28. Shri Sudhir Mungantiwar
- 29. Shri Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
- 30. Shri Girish Mahajan
- 31. Shri Ravindra Chavan
- 32. Shri K. Annamalai
- 33. Shri Manoj Tiwari
- 34. Shri Ravi Kisan
- 35. Dr. Bhagwat Karad
- 36. Shri Amar Sable
- 37. Shri Pravin Darekar
- 38. Shri Gopichand Padalkar
- 39. Shri Ashish Deshmukh
- 40. Dr. Sanjay Kute

