

Date : 26/9/2014

To, ✓ Shri, Nitin Gadreji Hon'ble Chief Electoral Officer, Govt. Of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai - 4000 32.

> Sub : - Revised list of Central and State Leaders who will travel in the State of Maharashtra to address Public Meetings during the Legislative Assembly Elections, 2014.

Respected Sir,

In continuation of my letter Dated 20th Sep, 2014 on the subject mentioned above, I am to enclose herewith a **Revised List** of Central and **State Leaders** who will travel in the State of Maharashtra to address Public Meetings during the Legislative Assembly Elections, 2014.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully,

(Mukund Kulkarni) Office Secretary BJP Maharashtra Pradesh

Name of BJP Leaders who are likely to campaign for BJP Candidates For Vidhan Sabha Election - 2014 in Maharshtra

1 Shri.Narendra Modi	
----------------------	--

2 Shri. Lal krishna Advani

- 3 Shri. Amit Shah
- 4 Shti. Murli Manohar Joshi
- 5 Shri. Rajnath Singh
- 6 Smt. Sushma Swaraj
- 7 Shri.Arun Jaitley
- 8 Shri. Venkaiah Naidu
- 9 Shri.Nitin Gadkari
- 10 Shri.Anant Kumar
- 11 Smt. Uma Bharati
- 12 Shri.Om Mathur
- 13 Shri.Rajeev Pratap Rudy
- 14 Smt.Smruti Irani
- 15 Shri.Prakash Javadekar
- 16 Shri.Piyush Goyal
- 17 Shri.Raosaheb Danve Patil
- 18 Shri.Ramlal
- 19 Shri.V.Satish
- 20 Shri.Shyam Jaju
- 21 Smt.Poonam Mahajan Rao
- 22 Shri.Shahanavaz Hussain
- 23 Smt.Hema Malini
- 24 Shri. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
- 25 Shri.Shivraj Singh Chouhan
- 26 Shri.Manohar Parrikar
- 27 Dr.Raman Singh
- 28 Smt.Vasundhara Raje Scindia
- 29 Smt.Anandiben Patel

- 30 Shri.Devendra Fadnavis
- 31 Shri.Eknath Khadse
- 32 Shri.Vinod Tawde
- 33 Shri.Pandurang Phundkar
- 34 Shri.Sudhir Mungantiwar
- 35 Smt.Punkaja Munde Palve
- 36 Shri.Ravindra Bhusari
- 37 Smt.Vijaya Rahatkar
- 38 Shri.Ashok Nete
- 39 Smt.Shobhatai Fadnavis
- 40 Shri. Madhav Bhandari
- 41 Shri.Nanabhau Patole

- 42 Shri.Vinod Khanna
- 43 Shri.Prakash (Anna) Shendge
- 44 Shri.Manoj Tiwari
- 45 Shri.Babul Supriyo
- 46 Smt.Nahida Shaikh
- 47 Shri.Navjot Singh Siddhu
- 48 Shri. Kalraj Mishra
- 49 Shri. Varun Gandhi
- 50 Smt. Kiran Maheswari
- 51 Shri. Kirti Azhad
- 52 Shri. Radhamohan Singh
- 53 Shri. Bhappi Lahiri
- 54 Shri. Paresh Raval

Name of BJP Leaders who are likely to campaign for BJP Candidates For Vidhan Sabha Election - 2014 in Maharshtra

- 1 Shri.Narendra Modi
- 2 Shri. Lal krishna Advani
- 3 Shri. Amit Shah
- 4 Shti. Murli Manohar Joshi
- 5 Shri. Rajnath Singh
- 6 Smt. Sushma Swaraj
- 7 Shri.Arun Jaitley
- 8 Shri. Venkaiah Naidu
- 9 Shri.Nitin Gadkari
- 10 Shri.Anant Kumar
- 11 Smt. Uma Bharati
- 12 Shri.Om Mathur
- 13 Shri.Rajeev Pratap Rudy
- 14 Smt.Smruti Irani
- 15 Shri.Prakash Javadekar
- 16 Shri.Piyush Goyal
- 17 Shri.Raosaheb Danve Patil
- 18 Shri.Ramlal
- 19 Shri.V.Satish
- 20 Shri.Shyam Jaju
- 21 Smt.Poonam Mahajan Rao
- 22 Shri.Shahanavaz Hussain
- 23 Smt.Hema Malini
- 24 Shri. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
- 25 Shri.Shivraj Singh Chouhan
- 26 Shri.Manohar Parrikar
- 27 Dr.Raman Singh
- 28 Smt. Vasundhara Raje Scindia
- 29 Smt.Anandiben Patel

- 30 Shri.Devendra Fadnavis
- 31 Shri.Eknath Khadse
- 32 Shri.Vinod Tawde
- 33 Shri.Pandurang Phundkar
- 34 Shri.Sudhir Mungantiwar
- 35 Smt.Punkaja Munde Palve
- 36 Shri.Ravindra Bhusari
- 37 Smt.Vijaya Rahatkar
- 38 Shri.Ashok Nete
- 39 Smt.Shobhatai Fadnavis
- 40 Shri. Madhav Bhandari
- 41 Shri.Nanabhau Patole

- 42 Shri.Vinod Khanna
- 43 Shri.Prakash (Anna) Shendge
- 44 Shri.Manoj Tiwari
- 45 Shri.Babul Supriyo
- 46 Smt.Nahida Shaikh
- 47 Shri.Navjot Singh Siddhu
- 48 Shri. Kalraj Mishra
- 49 Shri. Varun Gandhi
- 50 Smt. Kiran Maheswari
- 51 Shri. Kirti Azhad
- 52 Shri. Radhamohan Singh
- 53 Shri. Bhappi Lahiri
- 54 Shri. Paresh Raval